Quick post…

Hey guys,

Sorry that this post is quite a bit late, but my day was busier than I thought it would be. There’s nothing special to say today; basically I’m just reminding everyone of a couple of things:

  • I won’t be blogging tomorrow, as I said in yesterday’s blogging plan – please have a read of it if you have not yet done so.
  • I should also be starting the blogging plan officially this coming Monday. Although that is definitely not set in stone, I will try my best!

I think that is all I need to say. Apologies for this short, slightly boring post, but Monday should be a little better. I hope everyone has enjoyed their weekend so far. 🙂

See you all on Monday,

Thomas.

About writerscabinet

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook to get up-to-date information, instead of waiting for the weekly blog post to get your news!

Posted on July 14, 2012, in Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

